We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(158 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Indian Kitchen Red Deer can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Indian Kitchen Red Deer? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 21, 2022
Delicious as always!!


February 13, 2022
Great food every time. The best takeout option in Red Deer!


February 06, 2022
Delicious as always


January 28, 2022
Ordered and paid for garlic naan and got regular. Mild butter chicken spice level was more like a medium.


January 26, 2022
Amazing food and service


January 21, 2022
Always so fresh. We are never disappointed


January 19, 2022
Ordered today, used to be regular customers for the past few years. Always specifically ask for NO cilantro on anything, and all food was sprinkled with cilantro, portion sizes
Have very much decreased since eating In person.
The indian house salad is an onion, a tomato and a cucumber sliced but put in columns sprinkled with CILANTRO, for 7 dollars
The fried golden prawns were 15 dollars for six of them and again, sprinkled in cilantro
The side salad for the mixed grill was literally one piece of lettuce torn up and a sliver of cabbage. Have pictures but can’t add to this thread. So these things plus naan bread and shrimp jalfrezi
Again smothered in cilantro... $74.55
This is a huge disappointment as we loved this restaurant, the people and supporting them through tough times.
This is unacceptable. :(


January 13, 2022


January 13, 2022
Great Food! Thanks!


January 09, 2022