We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(169 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Indian Kitchen Red Deer can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Indian Kitchen Red Deer? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 27, 2022
Food was extremely good and portion size was perfect I would recommend it to everyone who likes Indian food


November 27, 2022
Great mango and coconut chicken curry.


November 25, 2022
We drive 40 minutes to pick up food from Indian Kitchen and 40 minutes back. It's well worth it as the food is always so good!


September 15, 2022
good food


September 05, 2022
Delicious food!


September 04, 2022
Always delicious, and spiced perfectly according to chosen level!


August 22, 2022
Good stuff!! Looks like the portions are good size again, even though the prices went up a bit (like everything else in the world). Delicious.
FYI, the estimated wait times are too long. I got there like 10 minutes "early", and it was almost ready--I want to be early so my food is hot!


August 05, 2022
Great food as always. One of our favourite restaurants in Red Deer.


July 16, 2022
Always a delightful treat


June 27, 2022
Unusual but the Nan was greesy and the Korma sauce was very runny. Not their usual goodness.