We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(211 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Indian Kitchen Red Deer can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Indian Kitchen Red Deer? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 02, 2024
good food. 💯 recommended


January 27, 2024
My husband drove over an hour tonight to pick up dinner. So worth it!


January 27, 2024
As always, excellent!


January 12, 2024
First time trying Indian food, and this place didn't disappoint. We enjoyed the food a lot. Definitely coming back.


December 20, 2023
The food was delicious! YUM! Since our order was a large one, having the dishes labeled would have helped us ~ but would definitely order again!


December 06, 2023
Absolutely delicious! Everything in my order was tasty and they remain my favorite Indian restaurant in town!


November 18, 2023
Delicious meal


November 18, 2023
Delicious meal


November 05, 2023
Ready for pick up at the time given. Delicious, flavourful and lots for everyone. Definitely one of our favourite Red Deer restaurants.


October 28, 2023
The food was fantastic. Flavors were brilliant, fresh, true. I had the tandoori prawns, and they were plump and delicious. The Korma chicken melted in my mouth. I will go here every chance I get.