We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(211 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Indian Kitchen Red Deer can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Indian Kitchen Red Deer? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 23, 2020
The curries I ordered were delicious and filling. We had them with Coconut rice and garlic naan. The rice was lovely, but the naan was a bit doughy, it seemed undercooked.


July 19, 2020
Amazing food. The flavour is always spectacular for a reasonable price.

Jesse Tutt
CEO
Gotta Sleep
https://gottasleep.com


July 12, 2020
I never got a confirmation of my order through the website. I had to call the restaurant for confirmation. Otherwise, loved the food and service. Delicious! website was having issues it seemed.


July 04, 2020
Excellent food and delivery service!!
Will definitely be ordering again!!


July 02, 2020
Overpriced food and shitty customer service from servers. Got served by a girl with short hair and she was giving us attitude for no reason- might not be her fault as there were only two servers running around for dine and take outs.
ON TOP OF THAT their actual dishes do not match the description of dish provided on menu. We ordered papdi chaat for appetizer which in menu mentions it comes with channa and vegetables, sauces and yogurt. When we received it, it was just papdi with sauces on it, no channa or vegetables or yogurt. When we asked server why it was so bland in comparison to what’s mentioned on the menu she simply said she will take it off the menu and walked away.


July 01, 2020
Awesome food! Great price and great customer service! People weren’t wrong, it is the best Indian food in Red Deer!! Great job!


June 26, 2020
Food was extremely delicious. Highly impressed!


June 19, 2020
Food was amazing as always especially the cheese stuffed naan bread!


June 18, 2020
Delicious food! I had the chicken curry with rice and garlic naan. Definitely recommend!


June 15, 2020
Best in town. Korma is our favourite.