We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(215 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Indian Kitchen Red Deer can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Indian Kitchen Red Deer? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 11, 2024
It was absolutely delicious. Thank you!


April 24, 2024
Amazing food for good value


April 19, 2024
Fabulous! Decided to try this place out after getting good feedback from friends and it didn't disappoint! Also loved the fact that when I ordered spicy it actually was spicy. I will definitely be ordering from here again.


March 25, 2024
The spice levels on the dishes we ordered were reversed, so the spicy dish was mild and the mild dish was spicy. Not a huge deal just have some people in the house who can’t handle spice and couldn’t eat the dish they wanted. As well we ordered 3 orders of chicken samosas and received 3 orders of veggie samosas. This one was a bit of a disappointment as these are the family favourite, and chicken are more expensive so we overpaid for the order. All the food was still delicious as usual, just not totally correct!


February 02, 2024
good food. 💯 recommended


January 27, 2024
My husband drove over an hour tonight to pick up dinner. So worth it!


January 27, 2024
As always, excellent!


January 12, 2024
First time trying Indian food, and this place didn't disappoint. We enjoyed the food a lot. Definitely coming back.


December 20, 2023
The food was delicious! YUM! Since our order was a large one, having the dishes labeled would have helped us ~ but would definitely order again!


December 06, 2023
Absolutely delicious! Everything in my order was tasty and they remain my favorite Indian restaurant in town!